Gå til innholdet

Kontaktpersoner

If you have any questions you are welcome to to contact us by phone or e-mail:

 
 
TECHNOLOGY   ICT & ARTS   HEALTH

Camilla Jørås Larsen

+47 918 28 286

camilla.j.larsen@ntnu.no

 

Anders Aune

+47 930 40 789

anders.aune@ntnu.no

 

Eivind Andersen

+47 900 30 570

eivind.andersen@ntnu.no

         
 
   
CONTRACT
MANAGEMENT
  CAMPUS GJØVIK    STUDENTER

Trond Gifstad

+47 917 77 808

trond.gifstad@ntnu.no

 

Per Ø. Halmrast

+47 991 68 045

per.halmrast@ntnu.no
Kontor C228 

 

Siri Bye G. Johansen

+47 915 51 574

Siri.Bye@ntnu.no

Oppdatert