Go to content

Employees

Karl Klingsheim
MANAGING DIRECTOR

+47 900 51 111

Karl.Klingsheim@ntnu.no

Erik Wold
HEAD OF VENTURE

+47 906 09 956

Erik.Wold@ntnu.no

       

Odd Gulbrandsen
VICE PRESIDENT

+47 905 09 188

Odd.Gulbrandsen@ntnu.no

Eivind Andersen
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
DMF, HMN

+47 900 30 570

Eivind.Andersen@ntnu.no

       

Trond Gifstad
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
NT

+47 917 77 808

Trond.Gifstad@ntnu.no

Anders Aune
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
IME

+47 930 40 789

Anders.Aune@ntnu.no

       

Eli G. Aursand
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
IVT

+47 995 91 539

Eli.G.Aursand@ntnu.no

Siri Bye G. Johansen
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
HF, AB, SVT

+47 915 51 574

Siri.Bye@ntnu.no

       

Kristin Jørstad
HEAD OF IPR MANAGEMENT

+47 934 49 914

Kristin.Jorstad@ntnu.no

Sabina P. Strand
IPR MANAGER

+47 926 02 516

Sabina.Strand@ntnu.no

       

Knut Jørgen Egelie
IPR MANAGER

+47 995 65 854

Knut.Egelie@ntnu.no

Christian Gutvik
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 920 87 545

christian.gutvik@ntnu.no

       

Jørgen Nordahl
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 992 33 812

Jorgen.Nordahl@ntnu.no

Siri Ann Mauseth
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 922 37 745
I permisjon til 1.1.14

Siri.Mauseth@ntnu.no

       

Silje M. Ødelien
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 414 21 584

Silje.Odelien@ntnu.no

Maja Aursand Andersen
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 907 52 284

Maja.aursand.andersen@ntnu.no

       

Kjetil Mørkved
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 400 43 434

Kjetil.Morkved@ntnu.no

Torbjørn Rostad
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 415 08 759

Torbjorn.Rostad@ntnu.no

       

Suzanne Øverlie
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 920 95 617

Suzanne.Overlie@ntnu.no

Åshild Sørbø
OFFICE MANAGER

+47 997 00 712

Ashild.Sorbo@ntnu.no

       

Lasse Olsen
BUSINESS CONTROLLER

+47 408 57 500

Lasse.Olsen@ntnu.no

Steinar Kvam
MARKETING OFFICER

+47 952 17 334

Steinar.Kvam@ntnu.no

       

Marit Rodevand
ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE

+47 452 22 443

marit.rodevand@ntnu.no

Steinar B. Witsø
ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE

+47 994 59 252

steinar.witso@ntnu.no

       


 

 

Updated