Go to content

Employees

Stein Eggan
CEO

+47 905 54 260

stein.eggan@ntnu.no

Odd Gulbrandsen
VICE PRESIDENT

+47 905 09 188

Odd.Gulbrandsen@ntnu.no

       

Erik Wold
HEAD OF VENTURE

+47 906 09 956

Erik.Wold@ntnu.no

Eivind Andersen
HEAD OF TECH TRANS
- HEALTH

+47 900 30 570

Eivind.Andersen@ntnu.no

       

Trond Gifstad, RTTP
HEAD OF CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

+47 917 77 808

Trond.Gifstad@ntnu.no

Anders Aune
HEAD OF TECH TRANS
- ICT & ARTS

+47 930 40 789

Anders.Aune@ntnu.no

       

Eli G. Aursand
HEAD OF TECH TRANS
- TECHNOLOGY

+47 995 91 539
*I permisjon

Eli.G.Aursand@ntnu.no

Kristin Jørstad, RTTP
HEAD OF IPR MANAGEMENT

+47 934 49 914

Kristin.Jorstad@ntnu.no

       

Knut Jørgen Egelie, RTTP
SENIOR IPR MANAGER

+47 995 65 854

Knut.Egelie@ntnu.no

Sabina P. Strand
IPR MANAGER

+47 926 02 516

Sabina.Strand@ntnu.no

       

Siri Bye G. Johansen
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 915 51 574

Siri.Bye@ntnu.no

Sumit Luthra
IPR MANAGER

+47 410 72 822

sumit.luthra@ntnu.no

       

Jørgen Nordahl
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 992 33 812

Jorgen.Nordahl@ntnu.no

Christian Gutvik
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 920 87 545

christian.gutvik@ntnu.no

       

Silje Ødelien Langø
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 414 21 584

Silje.lango@ntnu.no

Siri Ann Mauseth
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 922 37 745

Siri.Mauseth@ntnu.no

       

Susanne Jäschke
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 936 58 814

susanne.jaschke@ntnu.no
* i permisjon

Maja Aursand Andersen
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 907 52 284

Maja.aursand.andersen@ntnu.no

       

Suzanne Øverlie
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 920 95 617

Suzanne.Overlie@ntnu.no

Torbjørn Rostad
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 415 08 759

Torbjorn.Rostad@ntnu.no

       

Marit Rodevand
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 452 22 243

marit.rodevand@ntnu.no

Per Ø. Halmrast
PROJECT MANAGER
Campus Gjøvik
Kontor C228 

+47 991 68 045

per.halmrast@ntnu.no

       

 

 

 

Camilla Jørås Larsen
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 918 28 286

camilla.j.larsen@ntnu.no

Tonje S. Steigedal
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 905 52 334

tonje.s.steigedal@ntnu.no

       

Oddbjørn Rødsten
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 926 84 411

oddbjorn.rodsten@ntnu.no

Elina Willert
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 912 46 135

elina.willert@ntnu.no

       

Åshild Sørbø
OFFICE MANAGER

+47 997 00 712

Ashild.Sorbo@ntnu.no

Lasse Olsen
CFO

+47 408 57 500

Lasse.Olsen@ntnu.no

       

Steinar Kvam
MARKETING OFFICER

+47 952 17 334

Steinar.Kvam@ntnu.no

Frederik S. Moen
ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE

+47 930 91 064

fredrik.s.moen@ntnu.no

Angelica Bruntveit
ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE

+47 930 52 112

angelica.bruntveit@ntnu.no

   
Updated