Go to content

Employees

Karl Klingsheim
MANAGING DIRECTOR

+47 900 51 111

Karl.Klingsheim@ntnu.no

Erik Wold
HEAD OF VENTURE

+47 906 09 956

Erik.Wold@ntnu.no

       

Odd Gulbrandsen
VICE PRESIDENT

+47 905 09 188

Odd.Gulbrandsen@ntnu.no

Eivind Andersen
HEAD OF TECH TRANS
- HEALTH

+47 900 30 570

Eivind.Andersen@ntnu.no

       

Trond Gifstad
HEAD OF CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

+47 917 77 808

Trond.Gifstad@ntnu.no

Anders Aune
HEAD OF TECH TRANS
- ICT & ARTS

+47 930 40 789

Anders.Aune@ntnu.no

       

Eli G. Aursand
HEAD OF TECH TRANS
- TECHNOLOGY

+47 995 91 539

Eli.G.Aursand@ntnu.no

Kristin Jørstad
HEAD OF IPR MANAGEMENT

+47 934 49 914

Kristin.Jorstad@ntnu.no

       

Knut Jørgen Egelie
SENIOR IPR MANAGER, RTTP

+47 995 65 854

Knut.Egelie@ntnu.no

Sabina P. Strand
IPR MANAGER

+47 926 02 516

Sabina.Strand@ntnu.no

       

Siri Bye G. Johansen
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 915 51 574

Siri.Bye@ntnu.no
* i permisjon

Christian Gutvik
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 920 87 545

christian.gutvik@ntnu.no

       

Jørgen Nordahl
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 992 33 812

Jorgen.Nordahl@ntnu.no

Siri Ann Mauseth
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 922 37 745

Siri.Mauseth@ntnu.no

       

Silje M. Ødelien
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 414 21 584

Silje.Odelien@ntnu.no

Maja Aursand Andersen
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 907 52 284

Maja.aursand.andersen@ntnu.no
* i permisjon

       

Susanne Jäschke
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 936 58 814

susanne.jaschke@ntnu.no

Torbjørn Rostad
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 415 08 759

Torbjorn.Rostad@ntnu.no

       

Suzanne Øverlie
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 920 95 617

Suzanne.Overlie@ntnu.no

Emil Økstad
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 920 15 122

Emil.Okstad@ntnu.no

       

Marit Rodevand
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 452 22 243

marit.rodevand@ntnu.no

Tonje S. Steigedal
PROJECT MANAGER

+47 905 52 334

tonje.s.steigedal@ntnu.no

       

 

 

 

Åshild Sørbø
OFFICE MANAGER

+47 997 00 712

Ashild.Sorbo@ntnu.no

Lasse Olsen
CFO

+47 408 57 500

Lasse.Olsen@ntnu.no

       

Steinar Kvam
MARKETING OFFICER

+47 952 17 334

Steinar.Kvam@ntnu.no

Egil Rødevand
ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE

+47 967 95 535

egil.rodevand@ntnu.no

       

Petter Rossvoll
ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE

+47 480 44 091

petter.rossvoll@ntnu.no

   
Updated